Research Support

Grants & Contracts, Pre-Award
Casandra Burrows, ORSP
caburrow@grants.rutgers.edu
848-932-4002

Grants & Contracts, Post-Award:
Michele Conlin, DGCA
conlin@rci.rutgers.edu
848- 932-4146

Environmental, Health and Safety:
Mark McLane
mmclane@aps.rutgers.edu
848-445-2550

Core Facilities:
Amy Grabowski
grabowsk@rci.rutgers.edu
848-445-6407

Tech Transfer: (patents, IP, etc.)
Vince Smeraglia
smeragva@ca.rutgers.edu
732-956-6123

Innovation and Entrepreneurship:
Yair Harel
yharel@otc.rutgers.edu
848-932-4473

Corporate Relations:
Tom Richardson
thomrich@vpr.rutgers.edu
848-445-3344

Research Development:
Eileen Murphy
eamurphy@vpr.rutgers.edu
848-445-3172

Rutgers Biomedical and Health Sciences

Kathleen W. Scotto

Vice Chancellor for Research

732-235-4812
973-972-5455
 
Laszlo Szabo
lszabo@vpr.rutgers.edu
848-932-0150
Clinical Trials Agreements
Michael Nagy
732-235-9352
Corporate Contracts:
Chuck Wyckoff
wyckoff@vpr.rutgers.edu 
848-932-4459

Export Controls:
Bob Phillips
robert.phillips@rutgers.edu 
848-932-4522

Information Technology:
Faizan Ahmed
faizan@rutgers.edu
848-932-4343

Lab Animal Services:
Bob Harris
rlharris@las.rutgers.edu
732-445-4168

Lab Animal Services, Newark:
Bruce Scharf
scharfba@njms.rutgers.edu
973-972-4669

Federal Research Relationships:
Bruce LaMattina
bruce.lamattina@rutgers.edu
848-445-5047

Communications:
Ed Tate
edward.tate@rutgers.edu
848-445-3153 / 267-934-3475