ORED Senior Leadership Team

Christopher Molloy, Ph.D., R.Ph. (Bio)
Senior Vice President

T: 848-932-5663; research@ored.rutgers.edu

Melinda Maysonet
Executive Assistant to SVP and Professional Development Coordinator
T: 848-932-5663; maysonet@oq.rutgers.edu

Organization Chart

Terri Goss Kinzy, Ph.D.
Vice President for Research

T: 848-445-8418; kinzytg@rutgers.edu

Joy Racaza, Assistant
T: 848-445-0320; maria.racaza@rutgers.edu

Staff Directory (Includes Corporate Engagement, Corporate Contracts, Office of Research and Sponsored Programs, Grant and Contract Accounting and Research Development)

S. David Kimball, Ph.D.
Vice President, Innovation & Research Commercialization

T: 848-932-4550; kimball@rutgers.edu

Liz Klosowski, Administrative Coordinator
T: 848-932-4455; l.klosowski@rutgers.edu

Staff Directory

Judith Neubauer, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President, Research Regulatory Affairs

T: 973-972-5333; neubauer@rwjms.rutgers.edu

Staff Directory

Margaret Brennan-Tonetta, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President, Economic Development

T: 848-932-3776; mbrennan@rutgers.edu

Staff Directory

Patrick Sinko, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President, Research Advancement

T: 848-445-6398; sinko@rci.rutgers.edu

Amy Grabowski, Senior Program Coordinator
T: 848-445-6407; grabowski@rci.rutgers.edu

Staff Directory

Jeetendra Eswaraka, DVM, Ph.D., DACLAM
Assistant Vice President, Comparative Medicine Resources

T: 848-445-6406; jeetendra.eswaraka@rutgers.edu