ORED Senior Leadership Team

Christopher Molloy, Ph.D., R.Ph. (Bio)
Senior Vice President

T: 848-932-5663; research@ored.rutgers.edu

Melinda Maysonet
Executive Assistant to SVP and Professional Development Coordinator
T: 848-932-5663; maysonet@oq.rutgers.edu

Office of Research Administration
Staff Directory (Includes Corporate Engagement, Corporate Contracts, Office of Research and Sponsored Programs, Grant and Contract Accounting and Research Development)

Organization Chart

     

S. David Kimball, Ph.D.
Vice President, Innovation & Research Commercialization

T: 848-932-4550; kimball@rutgers.edu

Liz Klosowski, Administrative Coordinator
T: 848-932-4455; l.klosowski@rutgers.edu

Staff Directory

Judith Neubauer, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President, Research Regulatory Affairs

T: 973-972-5333; neubauer@rwjms.rutgers.edu

Staff Directory

Margaret Brennan-Tonetta, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President, Economic Development

T: 848-932-3776; mbrennan@rutgers.edu

Staff Directory

Patrick Sinko, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President

T: 848-445-6398; sinko@rci.rutgers.edu

Staff Directory

Jeetendra Eswaraka, DVM, Ph.D., DACLAM
Assistant Vice President, Comparative Medicine Resources

T: 848-445-6406; jeetendra.eswaraka@rutgers.edu

 

Judy Zenowich
Director, Research Finance and Administration

T: 848-932-2417; zenowich@oq.rutgers.edu

Staff Directory