ORED Senior Leadership Team

S. David Kimball, Ph.D. (Bio)
Interim Senior Vice President for Research and Economic Development

and Vice President, Innovation & Research Commercialization
T: 848-932-4550; kimball@rutgers.edu

Charisma Z. Mendoza
Executive Assistant to the Senior Vice President
T: 848-445-5047; charisma.mendoza@rutgers.edu

Research Administration: Staff Directory (Includes Research and Sponsored Programs, Grant and Contract Accounting, Research Regulatory Affairs, Corporate Contracts, and Research Development)

Innovation & Research Commercialization: Staff Directory
Liz Klosowski, Administrative Coordinator
T: 848-932-4455; l.klosowski@rutgers.edu

Jeetendra Eswaraka, DVM, Ph.D., DACLAM
Associate Vice President, Comparative Medicine Resources

T: 848-445-6406; jeetendra.eswaraka@rutgers.edu

Staff Directory
CMR Staff Directory

 

Judy Zenowich
Director, Research Finance and Administration

T: 848-932-2417; zenowich@oq.rutgers.edu

Staff Directory

 

Sacha (Alexandra) Patera, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President, Corporate Engagement Center

T: 848-932-4484; sacha.patera@rutgers.edu

Staff Directory