ORED Senior Leadership Team

S. David Kimball, Ph.D. (Bio)
Interim Senior Vice President for Research and Economic Development

and Vice President, Innovation & Research Commercialization
T: 848-932-4550; kimball@rutgers.edu

Melinda Maysonet
Executive Assistant to SVP and Professional Development Coordinator
T: 848-932-5663; maysonet@oq.rutgers.edu

Research Administration: Staff Directory (Includes Corporate Engagement, Corporate Contracts, Office of Research and Sponsored Programs, Grant and Contract Accounting, and Research Development)

Innovation & Research Commercialization: Staff Directory
Liz Klosowski, Administrative Coordinator
T: 848-932-4455; l.klosowski@rutgers.edu

Judith Neubauer, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President, Research Regulatory Affairs

T: 973-972-5333; neubauer@rwjms.rutgers.edu

Staff Directory

Margaret Brennan-Tonetta, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President, Economic Development

T: 848-932-3776; mbrennan@rutgers.edu

Staff Directory

Patrick Sinko, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President

T: 848-445-6398; sinko@rci.rutgers.edu

Staff Directory

Jeetendra Eswaraka, DVM, Ph.D., DACLAM
Assistant Vice President, Comparative Medicine Resources

T: 848-445-6406; jeetendra.eswaraka@rutgers.edu

 

Judy Zenowich
Director, Research Finance and Administration

T: 848-932-2417; zenowich@oq.rutgers.edu

Staff Directory