Research Finance and Administration


Judy Zenowich
Director, Research Finance and Administration

T: 848-932-2417; zenowich@oq.rutgers.edu

STAFF

Business Administration
Director of Finance: Charles Mathews, CPA, MPA, 848-445-0312, mathewsc@ored.rutgers.edu
Accounting Specialist: Christina Mayfield, 848-445-8415, christina.mayfield@rutgers.edu
Accounting Specialist: Irine Lima, 848-445-3080, irine.lima@rutgers.edu

Human Resources
Human Resources Director: Tracy Scott, PHR, SHRM-CP, 848-445-3084, 
tracy.scott@rutgers.edu
HR Assistant: Laura Readie, 848-932-4477, lr531@ored.rutgers.edu 

Information Technology
Director of Information Technology: Faizan Ahmed, MS, MBA, 848-932-4343, faizan@rutgers.edu
Unit Computing Specialist: Syed Ali, 848-932-4466, syedali@ored.rutgers.edu
Application Developer: James Boyce, 848-932-4342, james.boyce@rutgers.edu
User Support Specialist II: Jesus Cortes Jr., 848-932-4684, cortesje@ored.rutgers.edu
IT Manager: Pedro Cortez, 848-932-4515, pedro.cortez@rutgers.edu
Programmer Analyst II: Zhongdong Hao, 848-932-3594, zhongdong.hao@rutgers.edu
Application Programmer: Alexander Lee, 848-932-4521, alexander.lee@rutgers.edu
Application Developer: Fariha Naveed, 848-932-4341, fariha.naveed@rutgers.edu
System Administrator: Jigarkhumar Patel, 732-642-4913, jp1615@ored.rutgers.edu
Application Developer: Jim Schwanda, PE, MS, 848-445-5525, jim.schwanda@rutgers.edu

Marketing/Communications
Director of Communications, Marketing and Public Relations: Dalya Ewais, 848-445-3153, dalya.ewais@rutgers.edu 
Communications Assistant: Briana Ruberton, 848-932-4693, bmr112@ored.rutgers.edu