School Liaisons for RAPSS

Rutgers - New Brunswick    
School Liaison Liaison's Email
Bloustein William Marosy marosy@ejb.rutgers.edu
Engineering Anda Cytroen anda.cytroen@rutgers.edu
Graduate School NB Simona Turcu sturcu@rci.rutgers.edu
GSAPP Usha Yerramilly usha.yerramilly@rutgers.edu
GSE Terri Bolla terri.bolla@gse.rutgers.edu
MGSA Hema Suri hsuri@masongross.rutgers.edu
  Janet Cooney (Alt) jcooney@masongross.rutgers.edu
SCILS Narda Acevedo nacevedo@rutgers.edu
  Cecilia Gal cgal@rutgers.edu
School of Arts & Science Mike Gallo mgallo@sas.rutgers.edu
School of Arts & Sciences - DLS - Biology Anabell Williams williams@biology.rutgers.edu
  John Anciano anciano@dls.rutgers.edu
SEBS Bradley Hillman hillman@aesop.rutgers.edu
  Elaine Griffin griffin@aesop.rutgers.edu
  Joe Cronin joseph.cronin@rutgers.edu
Social Work Tim Kirby tkirby@ssw.rutgers.edu
SMLR Kasim Proszowski kasia@smlr.rutgers.edu
     
Rutgers - Camden    
College of Nursing Marie T. O'Toole marie.otoole@rutgers.edu
  Gary Rago (BU) rago@camden.rutgers.edu
FAS – Grad School – University College Howard Marchitello marchitello@camden.rutgers.edu
  Maria Garcia (BU) magarcia@camden.rutgers.edu
Law School Rick L. Swedloff swedloff@camden.rutgers.edu
School of Business Amy Lina amydi@camden.rutgers.edu
Sponsored Research Camie Morrison cammor@camden.rutgers.edu
     
Rutgers - Newark    
FAS Betsy Rowe erowe@newark.rutgers.edu
  Kirsten VanMeenen vanmeekm@rutgers.edu
  Mirela Ngjela mirelan@rutgers.edu
Graduate School - Adriana Afonso aafonso@andromeda.rutgers.edu
RU Business School – Newark & NB Lynn Agre lagre@business.rutgers.edu
RU Newark - Central Preaward Office Joe Broderick joe.broderick@rutgers.edu
School of Criminal Justice Edith Laurencin edith.laurencin@rutgers.edu
School of Public Affairs and Administration Rutgers-Newark Melissa Rivera melar@rutgers.edu
     
Centers/Institutes    
Brain Health Institute (BHI) Lena Fullem fullem@ca.rutgers.edu
CABM Matt Leonardelli leonardelli@cabm.rutgers.edu
CAIT Marta Zurbriggen m.zurbriggen@rutgers.edu
Chandler Rodney Reid rodney.reid@rutgers.edu
  Sandra Adams sandra.adams@rutgers.edu
CHINJ Kathleen Semler kathleen.semler@rutgers.edu
  Christine Mahedy mahedych@rutgers.edu
DIMACS Louise Forman lkforman@rutgers.edu
Eagleton Shari Yeager syeager@rci.rutgers.edu
EOHSI Erik Bopp boppe@rwjms.rutgers.edu
  Brian Buckley bbuckley@eohsi.rutgers.edu
GAIA Bola Ibraheem bibraheem@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu
IAMDN Nancy Pamula npamula@rci.rutgers.edu
  Bonnie Emigholz bonnie.emigholz@rutgers.edu
  Jill Mesonas jmesonas@chem.rutgers.edu
  Aruna Chadda achadda@rci.rutgers.edu
IHHCPAR Lucia Schutz lschutz@ifh.rutgers.edu
PHRI Alla Nemirovskaya nemiroal@njms.rutgers.edu
  Alla Rabinovich rabinoaa@njms.rutgers.edu
RDI2 Sandy Bullard sandy.bullard@rutgers.edu
Waksman Robert Rossi rossi@waksman.rutgers.edu
  Jenny Tirrito jtirrito@waksman.rutgers.edu
WinLAB Janice Campanella janice@winlab.rutgers.edu
  Melissa Gelfman gelfman@winlab.rutgers.edu
     
RBHS    
Cancer Institute of NJ Paul Novembre novembre@cinj.rutgers.edu
  Willetta Boswell willetta.a.boswell@rutgers.edu
  Janet Bandoy jaquezja@cinj.rutgers.edu
  Dawn Micale dmm558@cinj.rutgers.edu
NJ Medical School Deborah Lazzarino lazzarda@rutgers.edu
  Anthony Mayo anthony.mayo@rutgers.edu
  Donna Graziano graziadm@ca.rutgers.edu
  Kathryn Boschert boscheka@rutgers.edu
  Theresa Policastro policatl@rutgers.edu
Robert Wood Johnson Medical School Celine Gelinas gelinace@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Rutgers School of Nursing Margaret Sullivan Sullivan@sn.rutgers.edu    
  Janet Bowne jbowne@andromeda.rutgers.edu
School of Dental Medicine Jaimie Testai jaimie.testai@rutgers.edu
  Rafael Benoliel* benolira@rutgers.edu
School of Health Related Professionals Peter Bebel peter.bebel@rutgers.edu
School of Pharmacy (86) Marianne Shen mshen@rci.rutgers.edu
School of Public Health Interim Dean Melanie Smith-Pasternak pasterme@rutgers.edu
  Paul Nguyen (BU) nguyenpb@rutgers.edu
University Behavioral Healthcare (UBHC) Steve Silverstein silvers1@ubhc.rutgers.edu
  Caren Alexander alexanch@ubhc.rutgers.edu
Vice Chancellor – Research, and Dean Graduate School Biomedical Sciences Sue Lomanto lomanto@gsbs.rutgers.edu