Office of Research Administration

Terri Goss Kinzy, Ph.D., vice president for research and professor of biochemistry and molecular biology and pediatrics in the Robert Wood Johnson Medical School (bio), leads the office.

Contact
 
The office is responsible for the following functions.

STAFF

Director of Business Administration, Judith P. Zenowich, 848-932-2417, zenowich@oldqueens.rutgers.edu

Director of Corporate Contracts (acting): Melissa Matsil, J.D., 848-932-4462, mmatsil@rutgers.edu

Director of Corporate Engagement: Cherise Kent, MBA, 848-932-4552, cherise.kent@rutgers.edu

Director of Grant and Contract Accounting: Angelo Chrisomalis, MBA, 848-932-4146angelo.chrisomalis@rutgers.edu

Director of Research Development: Paul Copeland, 848-445-0320, paul.copeland@rutgers.edu

Director of Research and Sponsored Programs: Diane Ambrose, Ph.D., 848-932-4037, diane.ambrose@rutgers.edu

Associate Director of Communications: Edward F. Tate III, M.S., 848-445-3153, 267-934-3475, edward.tate@rutgers.edu

Associate Director of Information Technology: Faizan Ahmed, MS, MBA, 848-932-4343, faizan@rutgers.edu

Business Manager: Charles Mathews, CPA, MPA, 848-445-0312, mathewsc@vpr.rutgers.edu

Human Resources Manager: Tracy Scott, 848-445-3084, tracy.scott@rutgers.edu

Business Specialist: Ana Santini, MA, 848-445-3080, ana.santini@rutgers.edu

Secretary I: Joy Racaza, 848-445-0320, maria.racaza@rutgers.edu

Program Assistant: Keith Green, 848-445-3059, green.keith@rutgers.edu

Program Coordinator: Jacquelyn Williams, 848-932-9982, jacquelyn.williams@rutgers.edu