Office of Research Administration

Contact:

The office is responsible for the following functions.

STAFF

Director of Research Development: Paul Copeland, Ph.D., 848-445-3152, paul.copeland@rutgers.edu

Program Coordinator, Research Development: Julia Zappi, 848-932-9982, jzappi@rutgers.edu

Grant Facilitator Supervisor: Lisa Correa, 848-932-4693, lisa.correa@rutgers.edu

Director of Research and Sponsored Programs: Diane Ambrose, Ph.D., 848-932-4037, diane.ambrose@rutgers.edu

Secretary I: Joy Racaza, 848-445-0320, maria.racaza@rutgers.edu

Program Assistant: Keith Green, 848-445-3059, green.keith@rutgers.edu

Director of Grant and Contract Accounting: Angelo Chrisomalis, MBA, 848-932-4146angelo.chrisomalis@rutgers.edu

Director of Corporate Contracts: Melissa Matsil, J.D., 848-932-4462, mmatsil@rutgers.edu